To permanently delete your KRAFTON Player Account, please log in to the official KRAFTON Player Account page and click the [Delete Account] button.
Please note the following important points before proceeding:
- Your personal data and game link history saved with your account will be removed upon deletion of the account
- You will not be able to play any games that require a KRAFTON Player Account after deletion of the account
- After your request, there will be a **30-day grace period** before permanently deleting the account. If you log into your account during this period, your account will be reactivated and your deletion request will be canceled.
- Your account will be permanently deleted after a **30-day grace period**, and you will not be able to recover the account.
※ Before deleting your account, please make sure to review any linked game accounts and back up any necessary data